2018 Junior Volleyball Information

  • Prize Giving List 2018:

Southland U15 Girls:  MIP –  Lucy Machen,               MVP – Sophie Oliver
Southland U17 Girls:  MIP –  Holly Wu,                      MVP – Courtney Anderson
Southland U17 Boys:  MIP –  McKenzie Hunter,       MVP – Sam Hodges and Aaron Torrie
Southland U20 Men:  MIP –  Ross Teweti,                 MVP – Jamie McIntyre

  • Coach & Manager Information:

Coaching Application
Coach Code of Conduct

Coach Job Description
Managers Code of conduct
Manager Job Description
Player Selection Criteria
Player Code of Conduct
V.S Team Travel Policy